back to homepage

home | about us | gigs | news | listen | pics | guestbook | functions & parties | press | testimonials

bonzoGigs

For more information on these gigs on please see our events pages on facebook.

2019

Sun 17 Mar (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Fri 12 Apr Sun Inn, Beverley
Sat 13 Apr Rothwell Beer Festival, Rothwell
Fri 3 May Roman Bath, York
Sun 2 Jun (6pm) Duck n Drake, Leeds
Fri 7 Jun Bootham Tavern, York
Sat 15 Jun Private party, Harrogate
Fri 28 Jun Roman Bath, York
Sun 7 July (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Sun 22 Sept (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Fri 18 Oct Roman Bath, York
Sun 10 Nov (3pm) Blues Bar, Harrogate
Sun 17 Nov (6pm) Duck n Drake, Leeds
Sat 30 Nov Sun Inn, Beverley
Fri 13 Dec Roman Bath, York

Sign up to get updates of new gigs via facebook.

Click here to find out how you can book us for your party or event.

>>> BACK TO HOMEPAGE
vintagerock@hotmail.co.uk - 07908 338772 - www.facebook.com/vintagerockband